Functional hydrophobin-coating of thermally hydrocarbonized porous silicon microparticles

Luis M. Bimbo, Ermei Mäkilä, Janne Raula, Timo Laaksonen, Päivi Laaksonen, Katharina Strommer, Esko I. Kauppinen, Jarno Salonen, Markus B. Linder, Jouni Hirvonen, Hélder A. Santos

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

    57 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)9089-9099
    Number of pages11
    Issue number34
    Publication statusPublished - Dec 2011
    Publication typeA1 Journal article-refereed

    Cite this