Microscopic determination of second-order nonlinear optical susceptibility tensors

Liisa Naskali, Mikko Johannes Huttunen, Matti Petteri Virkki, Godofredo Jr Bautista, Andras Der, Martti Olavi Kauranen

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientific

    3 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationPhysics Days 2014 - Fysiikan päivät 2014, the 48th annual meeting of the Finnish Physical Society, Tampere Hall, Tampere, March 11-13, 2014
    PublisherSuomen fyysikkoseura
    Number of pages1
    Publication statusPublished - 2014
    Publication typeB3 Article in conference proceedings

    Publication series

    NamePhysics Days / Fysiikan päivät: Annual Meeting of the Finnish Physical Society

    Cite this